I need more DIETS!

Hey everyone! So as you know, I am going off suggestions here and I need more diets! Please leave me a list and for your pleasure I have added pics and recipe of how I made the bbq tofu, crunchy, onion salad tacos ๐Ÿ™‚

So first you add in a sauce pan organic olive oil, tofu, onions andย sesameย seed whole wheat crackers. Then you add organic bbq sauce and some salad and viola! You have a tasty organic dinner ๐Ÿ™‚

Me-cooking before we go work out ๐Ÿ™‚

Jonathan, my BF

If my BF loves them this much that he will let me take a pic and post it, then they have to be good.

6 responses

  1. If you’re looking for vegan products, I found something you might be interested in: Daiya, a revolutionary new dairy-free vegan cheese; tastes, shreds, melts, and stretches like dairy based cheese!

  2. From email: friend David Lee:

    The healthiest diet is moderation and regular exercise. Simple as that. Well all know it. The European’s do well because they NEVER eat a between meal snack. Most of the Asian culture does well do to strict portion control. I guess the words I’m looking for is a disciplined approach. However the most EFFECTIVE diet (albeit fairly radical) to lose significant weight and feel better than you’ve ever felt before is the Fat Flush by Dr. Ann Loise (former Director of nutrition at Pritikin). If you follow her book/diet plan “The Fat Flush” (religiously, or semi-religiously) the weight will literally fly off. It’s insane.

    http://www.annlouise.com/

    David

Leave a Reply

